Kontakt

Kontaktoplysninger

Hotel Hesselet A/S

Christianslundsvej 119
DK-5800 Nyborg

Email: hotel@hesselet.dk
Telefon: (+45) 65 31 30 29

Jyske Bank (Tidligere Handelsbanken): Reg.nr. 0894, kontonr. 0001003517
IBAN nr.: DK2808940001003517
Swift-Bic.: HANDKKK
Mobilepay: 207153

CVR nr.: 43351729

Administration

Christina Hermeling

Hotelchef

Tlf. (+45) 65 31 30 29
Email: cp@hesselet.dk

Receptionen

Christianslundsvej 119, 5800 Nyborg
Direkte: (+45) 65 31 30 29
Email: hotel@hesselet.dk

Dorthe Stryhn
Receptionschef

Telefon: (+45) 65 31 30 29
Email: dst@hesselet.dk

Konference

Christianslundsvej 119, 5800 Nyborg
Direkte: (+45) 65 31 30 29
Email: hotel@hesselet.dk

Morten Lund
Konferencechef

Tlf. (+45) 63 31 37 50
Email: konference@hesselet.dk

Housekeeping

Christianslundsvej 119, 5800 Nyborg
Direkte: (+45) 65 31 30 29
Email: hotel@hesselet.dk

Lene Høi
Ass. Oldfrue

Telefon: (+45) 65 31 30 29
Email: housekeeping@hesselet.dk

Maskinmester

Christianslundsvej 119, 5800 Nyborg
Direkte: (+45) 63 31 30 29
Email: ja@hesselet.dk

Jannick Andersen
Maskinmester

Telefon: (+45) 23 31 04 07
Email: ja@hesselet.dk

Restaurant Hesselet

Christianslundsvej 119, 5800 Nyborg
Direkte: (+45) 63 31 37 54
Email: restaurant@hesselet.dk

Rasmus Weimar
Restaurantchef

Telefon: (+45) 65 31 30 29
Email: rasmus@hesselet.dk

Køkken

Christianslundsvej 119, 5800 Nyborg
Direkte: (+45) 63 31 37 52
Email: kokken@hesselet.dk

Lasse Paulsen
Gastronomisk leder

Telefon: (+45) 65 31 30 29
Email: lasse@hesselet.dk

Selskaber

Christianslundsvej 119, 5800 Nyborg
Direkte: (+45) 63 31 37 53
Email: restaurant@hesselet.dk

Boas Boutrup
Selskabskoordinator

Telefon: (+45) 63 31 37 54
Email: bb@hesselet.dk